top of page

The Woodcroft Community Centre is located in beautiful Coronation Park.

 

Our mailing address is :

13915 - 115 Avenue, Edmonton Ab, T5M 4B6

Click here for a Walking map of Woodcroft

  • googlePlaces
  • facebook
Contact

Community League Contacts

Parents' & Tots' Group: TBA

Communications Director: Brandy Yanchyk 
Brandy.Yanchyk@woodcroftcl.org


Social Committee : Cindy Stewart
Cindy.Stewart@woodcroftcl.org


Recreation Committee: Dave Kenny 
dave.kenny@woodcroftcl.org


Newsletter: Rebecca
news@woodcroftcl.org


Membership:
memberships@woodcroftcl.org


Hall Rental Coordinator: 
rental@woodcroftcl.org


Civics: Ruth Lysak-Martynkiw 
Ruth.Lysak-Martynkiw@woodcroftcl.org


Volleyball Courts: 
rental@woodcroftcl.org


Ice Rink: Roger 780-983-1128

 

General Information: woodcroft@woodcroftcl.org
 

Facebook

Get Connected!

 

The Woodcroft Community League is here to support you, our community members. There are a number of ways to connect with us and with what is happening in and around the neighborhood:

  • Follow us on Facebook under Woodcroft Community League - Edmonton, AB 

(Look for the Community League's tree logo. *The Woodcroft page with the sign board is run independently and not affiliated with the league)


Have questions or concerns? Email woodcroft@woodcroftcl.org

bottom of page